0334: My Inner Life – Chapters 6-12

Title: My Inner Life
Author: Link’s Queen
Media: Video game
Topic: The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Genre: Nonsense
Critiqued by: BatJamags; Linstar; Yuki, la poetesse de neige; Delta XIII; MisterShoebox; Ben the Destroyer

WARNING: This is the one where they drink each other’s pee. … Yeah.

*Ls bangs loudly on the door of the riffing room.*

Ls: LET ME OUT! LET ME OUT!

*Delta slumps in his chair, rapidly downing bottles of Vodka Mudshakes*

Delta: There’s no point. We are, unfortunately, in this for the long haul.

Bats: Hello, wardens and lunatics!

Shoe: *Cheerfully*. Fuuuuuck you! :D!

Yuki: Why are we still here just to suffer?

Bats: Because I’ve read this fic multiple times and I don’t want to suffer alone!

Benji: When do I admit to once drinking my own urine?

Ls: Never?

Continue reading “0334: My Inner Life – Chapters 6-12”
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started