0336: The Ides of March – Chapter 2, Part 1

Title: The Ides of March

Author: eventidespirit 

Topic: Gundam Wing, Sailor Moon, LOTR

Media: Anime

Genre: Humor, Adventure

URL: Chapter 2 

Critiqued by: Em Kay

Greetings and salutations, Wardens and lunatics. I’m Em Kay-

Harri: And I’m impatient.

And that would be Harri, the cranky assassin.

Harri: I don’t like delays.

You’ll get your turn with the fic once I’m done, and then you can take out as many characters as your twisted little heart desires.

Harri: My jobs are for business, not pleasure. Although there have been a few people I’ve considered doing without pay. You know, as a… public service.

Riiiight. Anyway, we’re starting the second chapter today, so let’s get to the recap.

Last time, every teacher at Serena’s school conveniently quit and were subsequently replaced by canon villains who are somehow now both good and incredibly stupid. Jadeite convinced Serena to spy on her teacher-turned-principal, which was immediately forgotten in favor of introducing some vague characters supposedly from Gundam Wing.

Harri: As much as this fic jumps around, I doubt they’ll last very long.

True.

The madness continues…

We know. You’re in the Asylum for a reason, deary.

Continue reading “0336: The Ides of March – Chapter 2, Part 1”
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started