0338: Wild At Heart (Zuko) Chapters 57-64

Wild At Heart (Zuko) 

Title: Wild At Heart (Zuko) 

Author: Lone-wolf-fanfics

Topic: Avatar: The Last Airbender

Genre: Hurt/Comfort (emphasis on hurt)

Critiqued by: Linstar, Mina Overpower

Hey everybody, and welcome back to Wild at Heart. I’m Linstar, and with me is Mina Overpower.

Mina: You told me there were a bunch of other characters named Mina on this site in your badfics. I’m allowed to beat them up, right?

Erm… no?

*Mina pouts.*

Anyway, last time we finished regurgitating the Season Two finale, and Death Kermit and Zuko wandered around in the woods before bumping into a village full of treehugger Sues. 

Mina: Don’t worry, Carlisle told me all about this fic!

Lucky you. Anyway, I’m hoping the author can pull off an original ATLA episode today. Our counters and bingo board are thusly:

Be Original!: 42

Get… to… the… point!: 197

Sentenced. To. Death: 361

Continue reading “0338: Wild At Heart (Zuko) Chapters 57-64”
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started